Dutchez, 52 - Sandton

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I was born in the Netherlands, came to Johannesburg in the early nineties, fell in love with Africa and decided to stick around. Trust me, it will take lot to drag me away from here :-)

I am courageous, spontaneous, loyal, passionate, creative, cheerful, strong, sensitive, unconventional, intense, kind, stubborn, loving, true. I am a great companion with many facets. I yearn for a love that snuffs out the memories of any other man.

I am a Scorpio, copywriter and jewelry designer. I love socialising and being around friends and family, but I can be a complete einzelgänger as well, during which times I design, write and spend time in my garden.

I am attracted to African men. I am a city girl. I get lost in soulful music, jazz and r&b. I love dancing, new adventures, reading on my swing bench, camping in remote areas, exploring big cities, hiking and luxurious holidays too.

I take pride in my appearance and make every effort to look nice. I enjoy being pampered and little thoughtful surprises make me happy. I adore my two children. Chocolate and cappuccino are my daily staples. Malibu on the rocks, bubbly and Peroni are my favorite drinks; they make me vivacious and mischievous ;-) I welcome stimulating, intelligent conversation, but I also like to talk sh*!%t.

Looking For:

A guy (35 - 47)

My ideal man is genuine and passionate about life. He is in charge, non-judgemental and easy to get along with yet strong. He is proudly African and loves the outdoors. Like me, he appreciates people´s differences and is keen to explore a serious cross-cultural relationship.

He is secure enough within himself to not feel threatened by my individuality and my independence. He sees me as his equal. His favourite word is ´can´ instead of ´can´t´. He is a creative soul who knows what he wants and how to make it happen. He is comfortable in his own skin, spontaneous and always up for great times. He is sensitive and has no problems expressing his feelings.

He is a one-woman man, has a great sense of humour and enjoys making people laugh. Like me, he is finally done fluffing his tail feathers and ready for something serious: someone to love, a great companion, a kindred spirit.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans, German


160cm (5' 3.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Copywriter and Jewelry Designer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Lanseria, Randburg, Sandton, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved