Richard, 46 - Sandton

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Hi Ladies, thank you for stopping by my profile and i hope you will not judge me because of my profile, why i say this is because you can't know and judge a person by reading a profile and only talking to a person once. My name is Richard from Rivonia JHB, I am 38 years old and never been married and don’t have any kids. I like the outdoors and going to movies time to time. I established Extreme Video Productions on the basis of 10 years’ experience he has gained in many facets of the television industry. I bring a portfolio of high-profile of cameraman, and editing experience. I am independent, adventurous, passionate, fun and I am always up for a challenge. I am passionate about my job and enjoy making my clients happy, I love animals, the outdoors and adventurous sports like go-carting, quad biking and hiking. I am shy initially but warm up pretty quickly and love meeting new people. My hobbies include dancing, swimming, tennis, running and outdoor activities weekends going camping at times. I enjoy been a freelance camera operator and video editor for TV shows and Reality Show, anyway if you want to know more and I am sure you will like me. I do look forward to hear from you and if you like me, you may a low me to ask you out and be my partner. WhatsApp .

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 30)

I am an energetic gentleman who has a lot of respect for woman and would like to enjoy the outdoors, going to the bush, the beach, loves music, dancing, cooking and traveling. She must create my her own special time on weekend after a hard week of working, She must enjoy all the moments in my life, love to laugh, I would like to meet that true lovable special soul that God created and who is looking for a true man that will never break her beautiful heart for no other woman or do anything stupid that she will not approve of. I would like her to be sporty, adventurous, funny, be WOW and be my best friend because that is how a Relationship is formed, I am a true romantic guy that will spoil you and allow you in to my world to enjoy all those special moments together over a bottle of wine or cold drink, whatever you prefer every time we do something together. I am looking for a lady who knows what she would like out of life and how she would love to spend her precious time with her partner, she must be romantic and enjoy having a great time with me 24/7 for the rest of her time on this crazy planet we live on.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Freelance camera operator & video editor

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alexandra, Johannesburg, Lanseria, Randburg, Sandton, Tembisa, Morningside, Sandown, Sandhurst, Bryanston
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved