Naks, 31 - Springs

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm a little different to most people you might know. I tend to see the world in a different light and find unique solutions to problems. My friends and family have always considered me a bit weird, but I am fiercely loyal until I am betrayed, loving until I am hurt and caring until I am not. I admit I have a bit of a short fuse at times and there are a few people in my life I absolutely cannot stand and a few stories to tell. But overall, I like being silly and running with my stupid ideas, but at the end of the day I run my business with the same enthusiasm as I do my everyday life. I love my work. I love my pets. And I'd love to have a partner that loves and respects me as I do them. I am open minded and respectful of people's choices until they are forced down my throat. I am just me and I can't not be. I am Aquarius for better or worse whether I like it or not.
In all honesty I've only ever "officially" dated men, until a friend helped me realize that I wasn't happy in the slightest. I have not come out to my parents and I don't know how to. It's a scary new world for me, but one I'm looking forward to exploring with the right woman.

Looking For:

A woman (20 - 40)

I am looking for someone who can make me feel human again. I need someone who can make me laugh and feel loved and cared for and like I'm doing the right things in my life and for the people in my life. I need someone I can trust and who would value me as much as they value themselves. I need someone who likes being silly and doing random weird things and won't be ashamed to let me see them be themselves or make me feel like I should be ashamed of who I am. I need someone who will make me want to take care of myself as much as I care about them. Above everything else, my ideal partner would be my best and truest friend.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


164cm (5' 4.6")
Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Creative Specialist

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Delmas, Nigel, Springs, 486 Scheme, Bakerton, Casseldale, Daggafontein
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved