earl, 55 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a well mannered individual, run my own contracting businesses, hardworking, industrious, honest, decent gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, I am a GOD fearing man who honours the LORD. I'm active, love to gym, run, gardening, love my dogs and all animals included, respect nature and what it has to offer, enjoy outdoor life, Camping. I love to cook, bake and i can do your favourite food, in fact i can cook you whatever you fancy, if i can't then i get to treat you anyway you please, i love my kids, spend lots of time with my girls, I'm willing to try new things, whatever that may be. I love to laugh, tease and have fun I am a very playful, outrageous, silly and strong man. I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. and can keep you enjoying every moment spent with me, yes i am a funny guy who knows what women really want from a relationship ( ask me how do i know and i will tell you).

Looking For:

A woman (30 - 49)

I would like to meet a decent, confident, sexy woman that is completely comfortable being feminine. well mannered woman who takes care of herself and her health,secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing (a social butterfly), fun, great communicator (my life is a drama-free zone), understands men, affectionate, happy, and very feminine? who is smart, level headed and is able to run a home and/or work at my side running our businesses, must be willing to try new things, must have a sense of humour or love to laugh ( at my silly jokes ) be out going, enjoy the outdoors, camping or seaside or just stay indoors and cuddle with a good movie, she must enjoy entertaining guests and be a person who enjoys life, be herself, speak her mind and not hold things in. She must be playful and funny, not be afraid to tease and joke. the rest will be easy because I will take care of your every need,


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, IsiZulu


171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Electrician ( Own Businesses )

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Chatsworth, Isipingo, Umlazi, Westvill, Clermont, Chatsworth Central, Arena Park, Bayview, Bottlebrush
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved