Zernno, 36 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Zernno was recently online

About Me:

Well in short Am a kind, humble, loving being. Am quite, down 2 earth but when am mad Am mad. I hate lies and people who can't acknowledge demselves wen they're wrong. If we have an issue I prever 2 settle it before we go 2 bed. If I have a questions I'll love 2 have them answered No Matter how had or bad or hurtful the truth is than being lied 2. I love traveling, exploring new thing but I also enjoy being indoors with the man I love spending warm quality time over a chick flick movie or whatever sport his in2. I love an open book relationship and communication is a best weapon for any relationship. Someone to go through my day with as texting calling or through any communicating tool that is available and KINDLY PLEASE NOTE Don't contact me if your in a relationship or still uncertain or into games or not really serious nor looking for any commitment cause my time is precious and am sure that we've all lived most of our lives by now so we have a good idea on what we really want and into.

Looking For:

A guy (36 - 57)

I want someone who is truthful especially about what he want, who is ready to commit and build with me. Someone thoughtful, loving, caring and 2 spend time with anywhere aslong as we are together. Some1 who is loyal who will fight all odds 4 us. Someone who is considerate, fair and willing to listen before making any assumptions or conclusions. Most of all someone calm, down to earth and who will correct me on my mistakes as we all know No1 is perfect. Someone to watch chick flick with over a warm blanket while the rain is pouring outside. Someone protective and who will teach me new good things about life.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
1
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
IsiZulu
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa, Sesotho sa Leboa, siSwati
Religion:
Christian

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
Black/African
Height:
183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
Advanced Degree
Profession:
Assisting Teacher

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Umhlanga, Westvill, Clermont, Chatsworth, Mount Edgecombe, Durban North, Durban Central, Berea, Durban Beach Front
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved