John Scott, 29 - Margate

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am very calm and easy going. I am sociable and always down to have a good night. I am confident in my approach to anything. I too am humble and disciplined. I am very resourceful and I am always seeking out knowledge. I am a 'ride or die' kind of guy. LOYALTY is the lifestyle in which I live. I am very cautious with who I associate myself with.

My friends believe in my ability to lead, protect and to make decisions. It is said that I have the 'gift of the gab'.I smile, stay calm and allow my actions to do the talking.

What makes me stand out from the crowd? Simple - My confidence knowing who I am, where I have come from combined with my energy which keeps me focused and motivated, together with my beliefs, for which I stand for and for who I represent,along with the atmosphere which allows me to express myself willingly. My presence is felt when I leave the room.

Looking For:

A woman (21 - 28)

Ideally, I need to see self-confidence which is backed up with a tongue that can maintain a conversation. You must understand what your worth is in life and never shy away from any situation regardless of the outcome. I am looking to meet someone who is willing to embrace fear and challenge yourself to extreme sports and stunts, such as sky-diving, scuba diving, zip-ling and so forth. Somebody who is open to adventure, creating memories along the way with loved ones all while maintaining a balanced lifestyle. A strong minded individual coupled with a positive attitude for life which involves helping the poor and expecting nothing in return.How you treat people will tell me what type of a person you are. Honor your word, for your word is your honor. Nobody can defend your word except you. Above all else the most important of all, is LOYALTY. If you are not living a LOYAL 'lifestyle' you are not considered ROYALTY. I don't waste my time with snakes.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, IsiZulu

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
179cm (5' 10.5")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Grey

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Scrap Merchant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Margate, Uvongo, Ramsgate, Shelly Beach, San Lameer, Southbroom, Beacon Rocks, Manaba Beach, Margate Central, Ramsgate
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved