Chezzie, 39 - Pinetown

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

Fun loving, caring, enjoy meeting new people, hate guys that are not gentlemen and love ones that are. I'm a very out going, spontaneous person. I cannot handle sitting in doors for two long on beautiful days. I love a nice dinner & band or having a picnic if the weather is nice. Love taking walks and been active. I have a gorgeous little 3 year old who is my life. If my kid is not your style then neither am I. I am NOT looking for fun. If you want naked pictures do not message me, best you move on cause I'm not that girl. I love camping and braaing. Love going away for weekends and making new memories. Love the family vibe and so over partying although like to let my hair down every now and then. Hobbies - Horse riding, reading, mountain hikes, ice skating, beach walks, taking a drive, picnics ect.... :) I am looking for friendship and if it progress's and goes further then awesome but if not then at least I have gained a new friend.

Looking For:

A guy (30 - 40)

I am looking for someone who wants to be friends and not just jump into the deep end & I don't want to feel like something is expected of me. I would like friendships first and if it progresses then cool don't want someone who is always looking for the next party or drink..... I want someone who is stable and confident but not to the point where he is completely full of himself. Like someone who is adventurous and who can think for himself and make decisions. I like a romantic and a good sense of humor. I want someone who loves kids and has patience. Think it is important to have the same things in common as then you would have a best friend and partner all in one..... What is better then that....... nothing!!!


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


161cm (5' 3.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Beauty Therapist

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Pinetown, Inchanga, Clermont, Westvill, Chatsworth, Inanda, Hillcrest, Waterfall, Kloof, Manors
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved