JesusLady, 63 - Pinetown

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

The thing that makes me stand out: I am a good communicator, very joyful, vibrant and alive.

I am ONLY looking for a South African Born Again Spirit Controlled non-drinker who does not sip alcohol who does NOT smokes.

I am a people person, love communicating, people, laughing - others love laughing with me. I'm a loner but am friendly, honest, able to talk about anything. Most of the time, I'm light hearted but am serious when appropriate. Cool, calm and self-controlled. I love Jesus first, then myself - then others as myself. I am seeking a man who does the same. People love my bubbly character and sincere positive attitude and my faith. I am an inspiration to others. I Corinthians 10:31 "whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God " I'm writing my autobiography about all that Jesus has done in and through me called, "The Rising Sunset." I write songs and poetry too. Love reading, watching movies, socializing, watching DVDs, playing board games and chess. Enjoy the outdoors, fishing, short walks, sailing and golf. I love animals, going to animal farms, zoo, game reserves. I love braais, picnics and walking along the beach waters edge day / night. Love strolling along anywhere. I love being romantic and being treated like a lady by a decent loving kind gentle respectful godly gentle affectionate man.I am gentle, kind, loving and very romantic. I believe we all thrive on loving and being loved in a godly way.

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 62)

God fearing white English, NON-smoking, NON-drinker, gentle, kind, considerate, NOT self-centred, Jesus centred man who loves Jesus more than me - looking for same kind of equally yoked man.

A man of God who loves reading and sharing God's Word with me, leading me closer to Jesus. A man who loves worshipping God corporately, with me and alone; enjoys fellowship with other Born Again Christians at Church and socially.

A family man who loves children because I have 3 children 30, 27 and 20 and 2 grandchildren 8 & 3 from my first daughter. Only son 20, lives with me. I'm looking for a man with whom I could develop a relationship with that leads to marriage.

He also needs to have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing because I enjoy laughing alot.

Would be nice if he is straightforward, honest, a man of integrity who keeps his word-dependable, trustworthy, loyal and faithful. Uncomplicated, strong enough to stand his ground when we are different and let me have the right to be uniquely myself as I would respect, honor, accept and appreciate him as he is.

A man I will love like a king because he loves me as his queen.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Pinetown, Clermont, Westvill, Inanda, Inchanga, Phoenix, Hillcrest, Waterfall, Kloof, Manors
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved