Craig4real, 62 - Bela-Bela

Limpopo, South Africa

About Me:

I would like to describe myself as a very straightfo rward,cari ng and honest person who likes to take things in his stride in a very level headed manner.Life is quite exciting to me as it has galore of opportunities and experiences to offer and i feel one should always make the right use of it. I am adventurous by nature for I like to take up new challenges. It gives me the zeal and impetus to work towards excellence.One thing I firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment, in whichever form it may be.Am looking for someone to spend quality time with doing those everyday things couples do together. And beyond those everyday things, do fun things together and enjoy each others company. Most of our kids are probably independent at this point, mine are at least, if your kids still need you to be around that is not a problem. It would be nice to be able to share whatever is on each others mind and to be able to confide in each other. I am a domesticated guy, can cook a Thanksgiving Day dinner, easy-going, honest and affectionate. Would not mind cooking a romantic meal together, or just any meal. It is nice to light candles for the hell of it and sometimes some incense.

I enjoy going to concerts or shows, flea markets or day trips. Walks on the beach in the evening or cuddling in front of a fire with cold coming down. Doing anything or nothing is fine. If someone needs help, I am usually there to help out. Love animals and have a cat so hopefu

Looking For:

A woman (35 - 55)

Am in search of a woman that every man would really want to be with,My soul-mate would be a gentlewoman, kind, considerate, smart, caring, communicative, fun-loving, open-minded.....a woman that is ready to love a man for who he is and a woman who really needs a very honest man in his life


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Dutch, French, Spanish


171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Bela-Bela, Modimolle, Pienaarsrivier, Rust de Winter, Rooiberg, Mookgopong, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved