Maria, 58 - Phalaborwa

Limpopo, South Africa

About Me:

I'm old and wise enough to know what I want and don't have time for time for narcissistic sociopaths and men wanting to play games...I am loving, kind, giving, faithful, supportive and loyal to a fault...I am also very out spoken, liberal and honest...I believe in love and lust and sex and romance...I don’t want everything to add up to some perfect equation...I want mess and chaos...I want someone to go crazy out of his mind for me...I want to feel passion and heat and sweat and madness...I want Valentines and Cupids and all the rest of that crap...I want it all...I have a sharp sense of humor and love to laugh...I love the outdoors, camping and fishing but can also relax at home and just enjoy having braais with friends and family and love movie nights and game nights (board games) if you are looking for me then come and get me because I have been waiting for you for far too long...

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 55)

I would love to meet a man that has a lot of love, care and kindness to give and who would appreciate and deserve my love and attention and also has strong family values and enjoys spending fun times with family and friends...a stable man with sober habits who would be able to hold me and tell me "everything will be alright, I am here for you"...a man that can cry and laugh and love with me...a goodhearted but fun loving, passionate man, a man that can accept me just the way I am, a supportive, caring and loving man, a man without any intimacy issues or a heart filled with hatred and resentment towards women, we are NOT all the me you have never met anybody like me...whether that is a good thing or a bad thing is up to you to decide but be sure that I am who I say I am and when I love and care for somebody I do it with all my heart and soul...I know you are out there...I'm waiting for you...we all deserve love and happiness so let's take this leap of faith together and be happy...


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


157cm (5' 1.8")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Between jobs

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Hoedspruit, Phalaborwa, mica, Gravelotte, Klaserie, Acornhoek, Thornybush Game Reserve, Hoedspruit Central, Kapama Game Reserve, Timbavati Game Reserve
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved