LianaBotha, 40 - Nelspruit

Mpumalanga, South Africa

About Me:

Single Mother of two wonderful kids. Love the outdoors and animals. I'm a very outgoing person. I love sports. I have a close bond with my family.

I have very high standards, and doesn't like my time being wasted. I'm not someone to play with, if you just want to fool around then you can keep on scrolling..

I'm a honest person, and don't like to be taken for a ride. I'm here to find my other half, and not to waste anybody's time.

I was married for long, and there I have learned that I deserve so much more. I don't believe a man should ever lift his hands to a woman unless she started it, if you can hand out the punch then you can surely take the punch..
I don't believe in "open relationships", if you think that you can handle more than one woman at a time, then I'm not one of them.

I believe trust, honesty and love are the most important factors of any relationship.

I like to learn new things and is not afraid to go to the extremes.

I'm a very loving person, and quite shy until I feel comfortable with you. I don't like to beat around the bush, as that may lead to miscommunications.

Before you assume anything, first get to know me.

Looking For:

A guy (27 - 35)

Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. He will not only put up with my wacky moods, but he may even think they are cute, (even if he won’t admit it.) The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn’t cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won’t do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Barberton, Nelspruit, White River, Matsulu, Sabie, Schoemanskloof, Nelspruit Central, Dyksrus, Emoyeni, Kamagugu
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved