Sahawi, 55 - Witbank

Mpumalanga, South Africa

About Me:

Hi there. I am a young 55 year old who enjoys nature. I'm a go getter in life. People around me would say as gentle, caring, and loving as I am I won't take nonsense from anyone. My heart is very small but also been thru so much. Being brave sometimes can be difficult but neva impossible. Lover of all animals. Looking for a special person who can see right into my soul and bring the old soul back again before all the hurt began. Looking for someone who can listen to music and movies and just enjoy the simple things in life with me. Love a beautiful garden but hate the heat in summer as I melt lol. Would give my life for the ones I love and have a protective nature towards them. My circle is small as I'm careful who I let in. Been hurt too many times. Just looking for a bit of normality in this crazy world.
.honor in a person is all I'm asking in love. Love my pets.. I would like to find someone that's not in it for the short term. Romantic dinners are special to me. Love is extremely important and someone who I can just come hold in good times and bad. Someone who is ready to see the gd ..the bad and the ugly in me and still say to me I love u. My favorite pastimes would be laying listening to music in the arms of that special someone or enjoying a good movie. My drive to succeed in what I do is extremely high. Just looking to find someone to enjoy life with again. So if u are fun..caring.. hit me up 😆

Looking For:

A guy (38 - 55)

Gentle yet strong. Honest..transparent. loyal. No 2 timers. No cheaters. Nature lover. Patient. Kind. Not a woman beater or mental abuser. Ready to settle and also just have fun together. I don't mind if u different as so am I. Be ready to walk into a chaotic life of a woman doing it alone. I'm a lone wolf mentality I hope u are too. Fun..make Mr smile is hard and I need to see fun passionate about life. Be a gd problem solver not afraid to take risks.intelegent enough to talk about anything. Honesty and love for one another is vital. If u cheat or lie please stay away. I need a dedicated man ro have and to hold. I love cuddles and man is my 🌎 someone who I can. call a friend.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


163cm (5' 4.2")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Retired but still working

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Bethal, Bronkhorstspruit, Delmas, Middelburg (MP), Witbank, Trichardt, Witbank Central, Ackerville, Bankenveld, Ben Fleur
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved