Zenobs, 27 - Brits

North West, South Africa

About Me:

Very plain Jane. Moon and stars person. Like to talk deep and yet also funny conversations. I work on a farm, trying to build an empire hehe. I play guitar, sing and write music. I have a identical twin sister. Morning person, I like smiling but I have my days and my moods. We are all human I guess. Hopeless romantic. What you see in movies, that's what I would love to give to a person, but that's me having a fantasy and I know reality is not like that. Love a braai at someones house. I am loyal and will always put everybody before me. I will hold your hand through everything. I am just someone who wants that special person to sit right next to me after a hard days work. Hope to find you someday.

Looking For:

A woman (22 - 32)

I like someone that is not scared for some work. Someone that can joke around but can be serious as well. Someone who can cook {love too cook with you}. Someone that can get along with my friends and family. Someone that will see life as journey that you can't get enough of. Someone who would tickle my back after a days work and love watching movies. Have a glass of wine and talk for hours. Someone that can respect not too be clingy in public. Someone that will try and fix something when it's broken and not just throw it away. I know not everything will always be summer. Just stand by me and I will stand by you.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


169cm (5' 6.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Maintenance worker

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Brits, Ga-Rankuwa, Hartbeespoort, Mabopane, Mooinooi, Hekpoort, Hartbeespoort Central, Melodie, Port d' Afrique, Ifafi
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved