HansomeOne, 40 - Klerksdorp

North West, South Africa

About Me:

Predominantly I am a very fun loving person that enjoys taking on new challenges and meeting new people that has similar interest than mine. I always surround myself with positive people that can keep an intelligent conversation. In my professional capacity I am an entrepreneur and is perusing my dreams to be a successful business man. In my free time I enjoy spending time in nature (Fishing and Camping) or spending quality time with family and friends. I live a very healthy and active life style by frequently going to gym and doing cycling as a sport. My life has been filled with a beautiful young boy, and spend as much time as possible with him to be a loving and caring daddy for that all children deserves , as I love kids. I enjoy travelling and discovering new adventures. I am a strong believer in my higher power and receive all my blessings in life from my God who I truly love with all my heart and soul. I am completely independent and due to my ambitions I strive to share my life with someone special that will take on life’s journey with me and practice unconditional love. I enjoy cooking and hosting dinner parties which activates my creative side.I like to treat others with respect and is very easy to talk to.

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 34)

Being fully aware that each and every person has got their own personality, I cannot order the life companion off a menu. It will be nice to meet someone with similar interests that I have, which knows what they want in life and is willing to explore. Preferably I would like to meet a person that loves children and family life. Someone loving and caring which will fill my life path with happiness. As I am very open hearted and get along with most people I am not fussy if the special person in my life has a been through some difficult times, as I strongly believe that the Lord puts me on others life paths to be there for them. So if this sound like a person you are please go ahead and make contact.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Bothaville, Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Orkney, Stilfontein, Vredefort, Klerksdorp Central, Adamayview, Alabama, Collerville
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved