just me, 48 - Lichtenburg

North West, South Africa

About Me:

I must be wicked cause I'm not ready to sleep, i will leave that to when i am Dead.
I have an adventurous spirit and love to experience as much of life as possible, and try new things. I enjoy meeting new people, spending time socialising with friends and family, going to live shows, bands and music concerts, love to dance, however I also enjoy the quieter moments just taking in my surroundings, watching a sunset, a fine glass of wine or visiting Museums and Galleries.
I am a creative person so I can often be found getting my hands dirty making my own creations from various mediums, or sketching away at some idea.
I am not the type of girl who worries about labels, and wearing make up everyday, I am more the jeans and chuck taylor type of girl, but I also enjoy the opportunities of dressing up, slipping into the heals and dress if required.
I'm a very proud mother to 2 beautiful children. I have been single for about a year now, and have recently relocated to a New Province, and Town, for a New Project, so I thought its time to also meet New People, at this point I don't have any expectations of type of relationship I am looking for, but I am a strong believer of people meeting for a reason,for whatever reason it may be.
Lets have fun and see where it leads.

Looking For:

A guy (38 - 45)

Its hard to list exactly what my ideal match is but I guess i would be Looking for an honest decent gentleman, preferably self supportive, and has no past baggage still being hauled around, a person with a positive outlook, and is still wanting to get the most out of life.
I am very much a communicator and would enjoy someone who is not afraid of expressing his feelings, that is open and honest, i have a low tolerance for stories and bullshit.
Someone who is street smart, and not a smart arse. A sense of humour is a Definite must, with a keen love of most music genre's would be a great bonus.
I am not looking at rushing into anything, maybe start with chatting and see how things go, if you have no expectation, then you cant have disappointment, and then you can open yourself to the opportunity of having a great time, or meeting someone fabulous.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Lichtenburg, Mafikeng, Mmabatho, Zeerust, Sannieshof, Groot Marico, Klerksdorp Central, Adamayview, Alabama, Collerville
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved