Miané, 31 - Potchefstroom

North West, South Africa

About Me:

Hi, I am 22-years old and am a hopeless romantic. I believe that God has the perfect man for me somewhere in this world, I just haven't found him yet. I am looking for someone to get to know, which could develop into a serious relationship in time. I am also a very affectionate person, love showing how much I care (it's a disease, I'm sorry...)

I am currently a nursing student at the Northwest University Potchefstroom. I am a down to earth person and always humble. I love the outdoors and going camping and fishing. I also like reading and watching movies and series. I don't have a short temper and I also have a lot of patience. I love caring for people and making them feel better, even if it is just to share a joke or be a shoulder to cry on or an ear that listens. I also love my animals, they are my everything and I wouldn't trade them for the world. I have three small dogs and one cat, I really hope this doesn't scare you away though...

I also believe that one does not need to be on your phone 24/7, it's nice to be in the company of someone and actually have a conversation with them without a phone dominating the get-together.

Please don't be shy about sending me a message, I'd like to get to know you better too :)

Looking For:

A guy (22 - 30)

I am looking for a man who is a complete gentleman. Someone who would cherish me for who I am and what I do for him. Someone who is affectionate and loves to give and receive affection, like I said, it's a disease, sorry... :)

He must be kind, gentle, loving, understanding and supportive. He must also love to go camping and fishing, as me and my family love doing it. He must also be willing to give me 100% as I will give him. He must also be willing to stand strong as I have a very strict father... but that doesn't mean he should run away from me :P


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


176cm (5' 9.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Student Nurse

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Klerksdorp, Parys, Potchefstroom, Stilfontein, Vredefort, Orkney, Klerksdorp Central, Adamayview, Alabama, Collerville
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved