Cassie, 48 - Rustenburg

North West, South Africa

About Me:

I am an extremely honest person and very down to earth. I believe in chivalry and respect. I'm very adaptable and take life as is comes. I give too much and take too little. I want to do things. I'm spontaneous. I have so much to give all waiting to be unlocked, cherished and appreciated. I'm intelligent and can handle myself. I don't need a man. I would like a man. I'm independent. I do things properly. Play hard and work hard. Committed and energetic. Mindful. I don't tollerate bullshit or deceit. I love kids and love teaching. I love farm life and traveling road trips. I am an optimist always. I’m tired of being lonely and want to share life with someone who adores every aspect of me - who loves my bad side just as much as my good side.

I wear a dress as well as I can handle a chainsaw. I'm capable in all aspects of life. Strong but sensitive. I’d like someone who can be strong for me too.

I have no family for support except my beautiful fun loving gorgeous teenage kids who are an absolute pleasure to be around. We are fit and healthy and are very active horse riders.

I am looking for a Knight in shining armour to sweep me off my feet. A Friend and a Father. A Gentleman who is active, determined, respectful and of sober habits to have an absolute jol with. I want to love and be loved.

(I am not into kinky stuff or erotic chats.)

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 55)

The soulful things. A meaningful conversation. A good glass of wine. A fire on a perfect evening. A hike on a perfect day. A poem well written. A joke well told. The first footsteps on a beach. The silence that's comfortable. The joy of sunrise. A breathtaking sunset. A song thats shared. A moment that's paused. The smell of clean linen. A spring morning not wasted. The sound of laughter. The taste of tears. And that fuzzy warm feeling before going to sleep. With support when you need it and cheering when you need that and a hug after a shit day and a touch to remind you that you never alone and someone who will listen when everyone has turned their backs and someone to hold when you want to run away and to pour you a drink and tell you that everythings gonna be ok and someone to lift your spirits when the world is coming down on you and a partner in crime for all those naughty moments and someone to snuggle up with to forget time exists.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Separated
Children:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
3
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Slim
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Teacher / Photographer
Income:
Average

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I Smoke Occasionally
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Rustenburg, Sun City, Beestekraal, Boshoek, Mooinooi, Maanhaarrand, Rustenburg Central, Azalea Park, Boitekong, Boschdal
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved