Dear, 34 - Sun City

North West, South Africa

Dear2 was recently online

About Me:

Join me and lets discover if we are
mates? If we are looking for same things on
this site? Speaking of me, I’m looking for
someone to share life with; lazy days, laughs,
deep discussions, dreams, adventures ,
embrace s, hand holding, heartfelt connection
and more. Looking for an easygoing gent with a
passion for life. If you are that guy?
To tell the true I like to get new knowledge’s
and new information, so I want to start
exploring and discovering on you! Also I’m a
person who is tender, considerate, kind and
clever. I love life and enjoy the happiness it
gives to me and my friends said that I am a girl
who is sensible to live but rational to act. When
I am in the lowest point of my life, my friends
helped me a lot. So I realized that life only has
one chance and we should cherish our lives. I
hope one day I can repay them. I hope my
matrimony will be simple and happy and we
will have the same life goal, and we are loyalty
to each other. I enjoy the feeling of staying
with my family.
I understand that I told many pleasant and
positive things in my address, so you might
wonder why such a lady on this web site? Is she
really ready what she says? Is she really looking
for a husband? I could answer you – Yes. I am
ready to have all this and think age it is not
important in relations...

Looking For:

A guy (30 - 37)

I am looking for somebody that is not
afraid to show his feelings. Somebody that likes
and want to develop a promising relationship
and eventually hatch into marriage. I want a
best friend, comforter, confidant, lover, and
partner. Most of all I would like him to be
faithful, and truthful. I don’t appreciate
betrayal and lies.
I am a compassionate, and caring person, I am
devoted to my partner when I am in a
relationship. I have always tried to make my
partner happy when ever I can. I believe in
communication, as in I think it is important that
if you want to have a true relationship with a
person then you should be able to have good
communication. I believe honesty is the
foundation to a stable relationship. I would like
to learn your language, which means that I
would like to learn more about who you are
and where you come from.
I am a family woman, which means that I want
to have a family with a man who also has family
va lues.pleas e no chancers


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Sesotho


159cm (5' 2.6")
Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Rustenburg, Sun City, Pilanesberg, Boshoek, Beestekraal, Swartruggens, Rustenburg Central, Azalea Park, Boitekong, Boschdal
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved