Clarke, 37 - Zeerust

North West, South Africa

About Me:

Im self employed and really don't ever plan to change that. I enjoy being in control of my time.. having an employer is too much like having an owner. I like to keep my life uncomplicated, but I must say its getting boring.. Im serious when I need to be.. but l just love joking around. I LOATHE idiots.. cant stand them. I love the bush. camping, hiking, fishing, give me a mountain over a mall any day. lm a very nice guy maybe too nice. very diplomatic. l try and keep the peace where ever l can and always be fair, look at every side of a situation. sometimes l feel like l grew up too quickly and skipped a part of my life, but im generally a happy ready for anything, problem solving machine. mentally.. i think lm more or less a genius:-) l am well informed about a variety of subjects from science to religion and just love to talk about what l find interesting.. but l couldn't spell my way out of magic trick. physically..well l like to brag as much as da next guy. l can't remember the last time l was sick, l workout every now and then so I'm pretty well built I'm not a fanatic though. l must also say that l struggle to take good photos of myself. l look better in the flesh. l have very high morals. l almost never swear.. aaand stop.

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 28)

she must be nice, kind, sweet, down to earth. morally upright. friendly. interested and curious about lots of things, l don't like talking to a blank space who knows only what she must know to get by in the world. she must want adventure and romance. (yeah l know that's basically everyone). she must not love money or be vain. hard working but willing to chill out and not be a neat freak. physically.. l must be honest here.. l like a girl who is shorter than me and cute, she mustn't be overweight, that doesn't mean she has to be super skinny, but that's fine too. finally ... no pressure just talk to me and let's see if it goes and where it goes.:-)


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Lichtenburg, Mafikeng, Mmabatho, Zeerust, Groot Marico, Swartruggens, Rustenburg Central, Azalea Park, Boitekong, Boschdal
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved