Tiny Mayne, 35 - Britstown

Northern Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I think I have to let you know some of my composition, I'm a cheerful and a funny person. Maybe , a little bit naive. But it does not change the fact that I am a responsible and a reliable man.I am a kind, communicative, responsive, tender, caring and devoted man, I appreciate honesty, generosity and can't stand liars and mean people.
I think that it is vitally important to be amiable, sociable, to be able to support the partner in any situation and of course to respect the partner. But we shouldn't forget that life means nothing without love.
Every person appreciate different features of my character and it is too difficult for me to describe myself. I asked my friends to write what do they value in me most of all and their answer was following: intelligent, attractive, mature, kind, fair, family oriented, loyal who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. I hope you will find in me something special and close to you.

Looking For:

A woman (23 - 30)

I would like to meet the lady, who will be gentle, communicable, kindhearted, romantic with good stile of life and tasteful.It is important for me to find a passionate lady who will be tender with a man like me. I hope you are experienced in life and have a good sense of humor. I want to feel comfortable by your side and give you all my love!I am looking for that right person with that big, pretty and honest heart, loyal, very loving and giving woman who's secure about herself and what she wants in life, funny and full of life that will shine next to a handsome, caring and intelligent man like me
Chemistry is very important...let's see if we are a match I am looking for my other half who shares many of my interests. I would like her to keep fit and to stay active all the time. I like it when a person develops her personality for
all of her life. she must be kind, caring, reliable, supportive, and generous.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Spanish, Other


141cm (4' 7.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
something you know

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Britstown, De Aar, Richmond, Hanover, Prieska, Vanderkloof, , , ,
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved