QuantumCraftsman, 39 - Jan Kempdorp

Northern Cape, South Africa

QuantumCraftsman was recently online

About Me:

Hey there! I'm Hardus, a bit of an introvert navigating the daily loop of work, home, and back to work. Currently, I'm the behind-the-scenes maestro as a grocery store manager @ Efoods, Hartswater, making sure everything is in order.

Outside the 9 to 5, I'm not into the whole drinking or smoking scene, and I'm hoping to find a match who shares the same vibe.

Here's the added bonus of sticking around with me: I'm your own personal "Handyman" and computer tech. Need something fixed or an IT issue sorted out? I'm your guy.

In this new age of AI, I firmly believe in embracing technology and making it work to our advantage. Fun fact: Only one of my profile pictures is "real"; the rest are AI-generated. Why? Because real life can be a bit mundane, and who doesn't love a touch of artificial excitement?

If you happen to recognize me somewhere, come say hi! Let's swap stories and see where the conversation takes us.

Looking For:

A woman (30 - 40)

In the quest for a meaningful connection, I'm on the lookout for someone special—a "Plain Jane" with a twist. I appreciate the simple things in life, someone who finds joy in shared TV series marathons, especially those of the sci-fi-fantasy realm. If you're the kind of person who can discuss the intricacies of parallel universes or debate the best plot twists, you might just be my kindred spirit.

Beyond our shared love for the screen, I admire a strong-minded individual who can stand up for themselves. Life's journey often throws challenges our way, and having a partner who navigates them with resilience and determination is something I value deeply.

If you're a down-to-earth person who enjoys the magic of a well-crafted storyline, embraces individual strength, and is open to the adventure of getting to know someone who's a mix of DIY enthusiast, tech geek, and grocery store manager, then I'm looking forward to discovering the fantastic chapters we could create together. In case you were wondering, I'm not into sports like rugby or the typical ball games; I'd much rather dive into the worlds of sci-fi and fantasy. So, if you're someone who appreciates a good TV series over a sports match, enjoys meaningful conversations, and values strength of mind, then we might just click.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
Afrikaans
Other Language(s):
English
Religion:
Christian

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
175cm (5' 8.9")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Manager
Income:
Solvent

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Taung, Jan Kempdorp, Warrenton, Christiana, Barkly West, Boshof, Welkom Central, Bedelia, Bronville, Dagbreek
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved