5 days of summer, 40 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

ello :) so why should you meet me??whille if you are into ladies that are playful,fun,honest, ,funny and fun loving and all that other good stuff -then thats not me -I kid :)yes yes that is me!

here is a list of few things I like(but there is more to me then this list) : )

Things that i find awesome:I love hiking(lions head is golden),my dog named pilot,eating chinese food out of a those white boxes,sush i,camping, coffee,wat ching live bands(love to give our local bands support),chilling at &Union sipping on some craft beer,any day/ night markets ,popcorn mixed with astros,fruity cocktails,all types of music from drum and bass to Dirty skirts to mumford and sons ,movie date nights are ,dressing up,dressing down,dining out at random quirkey restaurants"bombay bicycle club is my fav' ;)hint hint ,reading-yes i do own a library card and yes i do love the smell of library books :)

Im some one that can have a good time anywere as longs as there is cuddles,good conversation and laughs :).

one of my fav quotes that kinda sums me up:

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles. :) -A.H

Looking For:

A guy (31 - 36)

I would love to meet some one that keeps me laughing, guessing and smiling.
I am into guys that enjoy life to the max but can also be in the moment.
Some one that is to be romantic but Im also looking for someone that can be a complete kook with me while laying on the couch.

Im looking for some one that is spontaneous and up for any thing -one day we would be having a braai with friends and the next day we would be eating pancakes in middle of the night at a cafe in the middle of no where :)

Im also looking for Some one who treats others with kindness and respect.

what im not looking to meet are Wierdos/pervos,guys that use this line:hey baby/sexy.....
so yeah if you are keen to gets some chilli poppers and frozen margies and get to no each other.-give me a shout! :)


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

ask me later

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Bellville Central, Amanda Glen, Belgravia, Bellair
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved