MiaMoo, 57 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I think you need to meet a person to know if there's chemistry. How do you tell from a picture if you like someone's tone of voice, the way they laugh, if you enjoy their humour, if their eyes tell the truth and have a love of life? I am fun, organised, can relax at home (sloth) be active, enjoy a party, be adventurous. I enjoy talking to people and get on with most people. Can be serious or nutty.Am authentic and don't enjoy people who play games.Am honest, loyal and don't suffer from PMS. I take a while to show people all of me. I treasure having some "me" time. I don't play games and mean what I say and say what I mean. Honesty, trust, tolerance are values I uphold strongly. I don't sweat the small stuff but if I feel strongly about something I will voice my opinion. I am as comfortable roughing it in my trusty jeans, drinking the odd tequila or being the absolute lady in a ball gown sipping champagne out of a flute. I am passionate about horse riding, enjoy photography and reading. My children and family are a priority but understand they are not the only aspect of my life. I have little baggage but hey you don't go along the journey of life without some. The rest you get to know if we connect. Age is merely a number and I do not define myself by it.

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 60)

Things I want in a partner are the same as in a friend, with additional spark - trustworthy and share the same values. I don’t want to be anyone's mother figure or entertainment committee - rather someone to just enjoy life's journey with. I want someone that makes me feel attractive, sexy, understood and meet me intellectually and have a sense of humour. I want us to be friends, partners and lovers who support and encourage one another. We don't have to share all the same interests but must allow one another time to enjoy them without resentment. He must be comfortable with having fun toget


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Product Specialist

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Bellville, Mamre, Grotto Bay, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved