Earth Angel, 47 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I'm honest, truthful, a good communicator, caring, a realist, enjoy writing poems, I'm down to earth and an be funny. What you see is what you get and I'd appreciate the same from my partner. I'm spiritual but not religious. I am easy going and fun to be around. I'm full of passion, understanding, compassion and empathy for others. I thrive on love and affection so if you the 'I don't do emotions kind' then don't bother. I enjoy the outdoors even though I don't get out much these days. I love the water. I enjoy good movies, dinner and a glass of wine however I am not a couch potato. I'm a bit of an extrovert and enjoy good company with interesting conversation. I don't mind just being at home at times however not too long as cabin fever sets in. I enjoy travelling and am very adventurous. I love do dance, hold hands with my partner and walk on the beach or gardens, mountains and enjoy music; anything from trance to house to rock to jazz to classical. I enjoy Yoga and a healthy lifestyle.I am a full time student so not earning much at all, for now. I do night nurse part-time with private clients. taking care of new born babies/ infants. I struggle with eating properly, when I can afford, I'm going vegetarian.

Looking For:

A guy (33 - 50)

I'm looking for something real, honest, truthful, NO SECRETS and a good communicator! Tall, toned, slender or athletic. A beautiful smile, down to earth with a great sense of humor. Spiritual but not religious.A man that doesn't shy away from 'emotions', a responsible gentleman who enjoys taking chances, who loves an adventure and enjoys cooking. A hugger, a kisser and affectionate. Some one with compassion and finds joy in doing for others. Smart, clean, neat, fun, educated, sophisticated and sensitive. Some one who is happy, joyful and love to love and who believes in the Art of Living. Must enjoy music and dance and will go to outdoor trance festivals :) Mature and fun and not a drama queen please. Must have a heart of gold and a successful career. Love to wine and dine as well as chill out and do nothing. Must enjoy drives, camping, swimming, diving - outdoor activities. I love surprises so he must love to surprise me and who has tact and is romantic. He must take care of his health and well being and take pride in his overall appearance and all that is his.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


167cm (5' 5.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Full time honors student in Social Anthropology

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved