blueeye, 57 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Are you the one for me? I am fun, very handsome sexy,,adve nturous,lo ve to travel,successful, great sense of humor and desire to help others in time of need. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I also love to make others laugh and I love to encourage others. I try to bring joy into someone's life each day who may be hurting as I want to be a difference maker in a person's life. I also love sports,outdoors and exercise as I work out a lot and was into body building years ago so I keep in shape, I love dining and trying new ideas. I read a lot and love any topic and have discussion. I am very romantic, passionate and everything I do is with passion. I love to hold hands and yes even in public! I am sensitive to a woman's needs and I am a good listener. I do not hold any grudges,hardly ever gets angry and forgive easily. I know how to treat a woman to make her feel special,loved and protected. I promise you I am not boring (Lol) I am 6'1,tan,very athletic build as I work out..

Looking For:

A woman (39 - 56)

I'm looking for a good woman that values the true meaning of family,life,romance and love. With that given I'am a family man, who is very fortunate in having an amazing one as I do. My interest in a woman must have a foundation of a great friendship, one who is honest, open-minded and committed. I believe that a relationship can go very far with great values and laughter,honesty and trust. I'm very down to earth and really do enjoy the simple things in life. As my daughter says, " its always the little things that matter." I believe in a happily ever right now than an ever after. With that said, my hopes are to find an inspiring woman who feels the same...I am looking for a woman that first will be my best friend and is beautiful inside and out, She has to have a great personality, loves to laugh and fun and just enjoys being who she is and desires a relationship that will grow in trust,intimacy and love. I do believe that dreams do come true and when they do its magical!!! Distance to me does not matter if she is the right one as she will be well worth it. Plus I can be transferred anywhere Take a chance and lets see if it is magical.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
Architecture/Construction/Building Engineering

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Bellville, Mamre, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved