storyluv, 67 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I believe that like many others on site, I tend to get lost in my work and find it difficult to meet others of similar interest.

I have spent the last few years reorganizing my career and my life and now find myself in a position to start a new chapter. I very much enjoy my study of science and am always finding new challenges .

Relat ionships start with friendships and sharing and hopefully there are others out there having similar thoughts. In general I am quietly reserved but can be outspoken when attempting to right wrongs. I think we all age differently, both mentally and physically. I would love to meet up with someone who also does their best to continue to exercise their mind and body alike. However we cannot predict the future...illness and tragedy comes to us all at some point and I hope the person with whom I connect is also flexible enough to meet life's challenges as a team...sharing, communicating, dealing as best we can.

I have a close group of friends and family, all of whom I am very proud of. It sounds "old fashioned" but I do believe that we are judged by the company we keep.

Always wanted to learn to sail, successfully obtained my coastal cruising certification seeking like minded shipmate. :)

Looking For:

A woman (45 - 60)

I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future.I'll settle down eventually, but for now, I just want to meet cool people. I was born and raised in Palermo Sicily then I moved to Rome the capital of Italy where I lived for 25 years before finally moving to Florida. I have been living in Miami for 2 years and I really LOVE IT ! I am a little bit lazy, but I would love to find a Woman to motivate me in order to practice some sports together, I love all kind of good Music very much, especially the 80 and 90 ones but my favorite one is Jazz especially swing and fusion. I love travelling, cooking and boating. Beaches and swimming in the crystal clear water is probably my most favorite thing. As Italian I love Football ( Soccer ) and in


I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


188cm (6' 2.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Labour and Construction

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved