B.Moray, 35 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Im Bee...
I love people and I have a good sense of humour. People say I'm kind of a big deal but I say ag
watever ... I'm just Bee
because once you start to live based on other
people perception of what you are
or should be
I'm simple and not complicated I'm surrounded
by people who I believe there are part of my
life and some are not
I work ALOT I believe in hard work pays off
I do what I want when I want and believe
everyday should be amazing I must feel like a
best whole new day I try to learn new things
that make me say WOW I didn't know that
I'm kind to everyone
but DO NOT mistake my kindness for weakness
I like joking around I'm not moved people say I also
talk to much also Inquisitive that makes me
learn new things about me life and people and
the world
I DO NOT tolerate lying... PERIOD!
I'm extremely loyal and let very few into my heart
but once I let you in you have a friend for life
that's me I care for others and
in helping people make a difference but that's
only if you are willing to make the best of it
and help your self too I'm smart determined and I'm a go getter I think everything is a learning experience .I can go on forever but hey. Get to know me and youll have a life time friend.

Looking For:

A guy (24 - 90)

My man. A very loving honest guy with a good sense of humour.... someone who has a good understanding of the word love.... someone who loves trying out new things a very understanding partner who'll love and appreciate me.... A willing to share and learn is the kind of person I click with. .. Most importantly the person who's looking forward to meet me must respect himself and be willing to try new things ...I love travelling and so he must have same interest. A gentle man who carries him self in a good way. But all in all I can go on forever.... if we meet up we'll get to know each other more and learn to understand each other as time goes


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
IsiZulu, Sesotho, Setswana


181cm (5' 11.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Young Entrepreneur

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved