daniegoldy, 50 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I was born in Johannesburg but left SA in 1996. I've lived in London, Holland, Israel, Sydney, Shanghai and Hong Kong. I have recently relocated back to S.A to Cape Town and so far so good. I'm extremely well traveled, open minded and love life and traveling of course. I'm also an extrovert and love nature and animals; I have my own business in HK and am looking at doing more with China and S.A. I'm extremely kind, caring and love to laugh and I'm not a princess I just like to be respected and loved and I'll do the same with my partner. I'm only looking for a caucasian man and he will need to have traveled as well. I like to take care of myself emotionally and physically so I exercise often and I'm also quite a spiritual person as I meditate often and I prefer someone with depth. I have re-structured my business to be a China Consulting Agency sourcing just about anything in China since I have all the contacts, negotiation skills and of course language with my office still in Hong Kong.

Looking For:

A guy (39 - 49)

Well traveled, intelligent, mature, great sense of humour, knows what he wants in life, stable financially and within, has depth and is looking for someone to settle down with long-term, values family, nature and loves animals. Taller, takes care of himself physically and emotionally; loves life and independent and likes independent women. Confident and strong, loves the outdoors and is open minded.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Chinese, Dutch, French


158cm (5' 2.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved