Claudia, 48 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a simple and smart woman
Well Dressed, and addressed, attractive addicted to good life, sensible business with freedom to see the world but most importantly people with good intentions.
I am an easy going woman,like to laugh and enjoy going out for a good meal or wine, theatre...
Unlike most people here I take life very seriously, maybe because I'm not too sure about the promised afterlife.
I like trying new things especially food and places.
Outdoors is a great way to unwind. Being near water and watching waves soothes and revitalizes me as much as travelling through Europe exploring sites. I'm looking for a good person with values and decency to be my true partner in life.
Age can be an uncomfortable topic however my interest is between 44 and above

Looking For:

A guy (49 - 90)

I really would prefer a person living in my city Cape town however i will not rule out the possibility of somewhere in South Africa or even overseas.

I am a genuine easy going woman with a cheeky and playful side. I can have a laugh at my own expense and I keep healthy and active lifestyle. Communication is crucial in any relationship and I'm a pretty open book, so I appreciate someone who can easily articulate what they're feeling. I am drawn to people with depth and personality who inspire me with their experiences and views on life.
I like fun and spontaneity but some routine and planning certainly has its place. I love being outdoors and enjoying the day doing something a little different, or just a walk in the park or picnic in the sunshine. I have traveled quite a bit with my most memorable travel experiences being in Europe.

If you think along these lines, or that our paths should cross, Id love to hear from you


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Gordons Bay, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Pringle Bay, Betty's Bay, Strand Central, Broadlands, Gants Plaza, Goedehoop
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved