Paul, 61 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a very easy going person pretty smart, intuitive, friendly, caring, empathetic, compassionate, defensive, witty, sensitive, emotional, love to laugh, funny, love order, nonjudgmental, sweet,Blue eyes, love to read, spontaneous, free spirit, if something bores me I must move on.. I don't get caught up in all the little pitfalls in life. Looking for someone who has the same way of viewing life that might be looking for maybe something more in life or someone to share it with I'm looking for someone to enjoy these times with. Someone who doesn't mind being outdoors and getting involved with the things I enjoy. Someone who I could enjoy being with and be interested in things they enjoy as well.It's all about being mutual in a relationship. I'm a 'Nice guy,' I'm honest, never cheated, never will. I'm a one woman man, always have been, always will be.Someone who is outgoing, enjoys having fun and conversation. Someone who is very confident with who they are but also down to earth. I also try to attend Church on a regular basis.I can cook and clean my own house , do household chores , and prepare a candle light dinner. I love to take long power walks , followed by a cup of coffee. I can garden , do yard work and fix a mean rhubarb crisp or pecan pie . I burn a big stack of wood for my shop every winter and have a fireplace in my living room , nothing like that on a cold day . I like country music of old , Johnny Cash , but like 80s rock and roll. I am not rich but I pay my bill

Looking For:

A woman (43 - 68)

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in a man..someone who is not afraid of commitment.. someone who can communicate well, both with words and feelings.. someone who will treat a me as an equal and not an object. A romantic person and someone who will walk beside me and not in front of or behind me. Someone who loves kids..I’m looking for a woman who can be caring and romantic with a sense of adventure to start out as friends with and see where it takes us.. I would like to meet somebody who can carry on a good conversation, and make me laugh. I enjoy a good adventure. Friendship, comprehension, tolerance, dialogue, to accept each other as we are, and of course plenty of love....but you can discover them by yourself...


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

self employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved