Outdoor girl, 66 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am interested in the outdoors, camping, hiking, beach walking, gardening, off roading. I still work fairly hard but make time for fun. I love animals, my home and my family. Not much of a routine junky. Like surprises, spur of the moment decisions. I love watching sport, no longer active other than the odd squash game and hike. I'm not lazy and love ensuring people are looked after when hosting anything. I care about people who are not as blessed as many of us. I believe I'm fun to socialise with and am am known to be accountable, reliable and willing. I have 2 grandsons and 2 daughters who all live close by and are extremely important to me. Weekend getaways are my favourite.

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 60)

I'm looking for a well adjusted gentleman who knows what he wants and will appreciate her once he finds her. I'm tired of making all the decisions in past relationships. It would be wonderful if he could initiate. He needs to understand that I'm my own being and not someone's possession. He must love animals and children. It would be a bonus if he was financially stable, even though I am financially comfortable, I'm tired of supporting my partners. If he's as passionate as me about the sea, that would be awesome . I no longer sail, but love the sound of sea, beach walks etc. I live close to the sea. A nice (not perfect) bottom, hands, feet and teeth are a sure winner for me. Lol.

I have had scammers contact me often. I am very cautious. If you don't actually live in Cape Town there's no point in contacting me.

Most importantly guys, please post current pics. I don't need to know/see what you used to look like.

My pic was taken this month and has not been photo shopped, just cropped.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


161cm (5' 3.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Telecommunications and entertainment

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Mamre, Bellville, Grotto Bay, Durbanville Central, Amanda Glen, Aurora, Brentwood Park
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved