Tom, 24 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Photo being varified

Hi, i'm Tom, English, I've been coming to SA since 2011 and i'm currently living here.

I like all the usual things guys my age like but particularly I enjoy hiking (love hiking around the Southern Suburbs and Constantia Nek and the Overberg), kayaking, road trips and beach walks. I also like to cook and create tasty food (always seem to make a mess though but I promise it's worth it) and love sushi.

I also make lekker vodka mango jam jars!

I like to fly too when I can and some day I would like to make it my profession.

I'm trying but failing badly learning to play the acoustic guitar!

Currently i'm looking to volunteer with the fire services or NSRI in the Western Cape, a role I would dearly like and to be a part of an awesome team working with great people and learning new skills particular ly.

So. .. Here I am looking to make new friends meet people, see new places, sights and sounds etc, my music tastes is more varied than the wind.. currently im really into house, acoustic covers and anything with a heavy bass, Oasis is by far my favourite band, typical English...
I also love going to karaoke with my mates but I must say.. I'm awful 😂

so if anyone likes the idea of getting to know an English guy and potentially show him around, hang out, make food, go out, stay in, etc let me know! 🇬🇧

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 30)

Someone to connect with, go for long hikes / beach walks, make food with, travel and explore the Western Cape, someone to get to know deeply.

Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously all the time, has a great sense of humour who can banter back and forth!

Trust is a hugggeee thing for me as nowadays finding someone whom you can trust whilst being together is a hardship!

And also to experience my lekker vodka mango cocktails!


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


191cm (6' 3.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved