Ann, 51 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Hi there, thank u for reading about me. I am not into hook ups, pen pals or flirts. Im looking for a long term relationship with SIMILAR interests to mine. Divorced for 5y and got 2 adult kids, 20 and 24(out of the house)I pref men with OLDER kids or NO kids. I don't smoke, do drugs or drink much. I can be very witty and laughter is my meds. Im not much into sports. I walk my doggy to keep fit. I am no Barbie,nor built like one and don't expect a Ken looking man either,average is fine. Love to go for picnics, dancing, ice skating, horse riding, open theaters, comedy shows, live bands, quad biking, Xbox, Movies & wine tasting. I think of myself as a easy going affectionate person. I like to try out new things and explore new places. I was not blessed like most to see our beautiful world, and hope I will find the man willing to show me what I have been missing out on. I love all kind of animals from normal to exotic (except spiders!) I like a modern kinda lifestyle, but have old-school values. I do believe life is about balance, love, respect and trust is the foundation to build on..Do gentlemen still exist, well lets find out =)

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 60)

My perfect match should have similar interests to mine.. Someone that take good care of himself are sophisticated and stable in life... AND DONT SMOKE!
He should love kids and animals of all kinds... and love to travel and explore new places. My match should be funny, witty, great kisser, cuddles and know how to make me smile when I need it most... a man that always smell like a million dollars, (Cmon guys, throw tht cologne on) show respect, has old school values and know how to treat a lady. My biggest turnoff is bad breath and dirty nails...
Is there still loyal lovable honest gentlemen out there?


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Film industry

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Bellville, Mamre, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved