Andre, 57 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Well, sometimes, it gets too difficult when you try to write about yourself because not everyone shares the same perception- Life is a win win situation and I believe that no matter how much you try, you can never try it all and no matter what you do you can never do it all... This explains the reason why i am not looking for perfection but the perfections in your imperfections. Am just an open book and you can actually know me in less than an hour if you come close... how much can life offer if you are not happy? I think zero zero zero!!! So, i want to be much more happy than i am now. Let's find out if you are here! I am a fun loving, active, positive guy who seeks a one on one long term relationship with a nice lady seeking the same. I AM NOT A COUCH POTATO. I like to do things my partner likes to do and take her places where she wants to go. I try to live life to the fullest. I enjoy each and every day Here are a few things about me that may help you decide if you think we may be compatible,I have a great sense of humor.
I like to go to live musicals, concerts, plays, etc.
I enjoy going to baseball, basketball, and football games.
I am a positive person and like to surround myself with positive people.
I love to travel; anytime, anyplace.
I drive a 2002 Honda Accord that I have already put over 25,000 miles on so you can see I don't sit around much.
I stand up to help and support others first,before myself even if it's my last money,i can give it away to help someone in n

Looking For:

A woman (38 - 68)

I don't wanna say much about my match, am just searching for a woman who is caring a noble woman, someone i can always return too after all and all, i don't care if shes single or she's a widow or separated or divorced, all i want is a remarkable woman, some one who is honest faithful intelligent and supportive....


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Dutch, French, Italian


183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree
self employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved