Passionate, 66 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

Passionate was recently online

About Me:

What can I say about myself that will interrest you? At first I would like to chat, get to know you and see where things lead to. I am very serious and determined to meet someone who I can proudly say she is mine. I am not perfect, nobody is, but the right person will be perfect for me. I am not looking for someone just for pleasure, I was taught by my father to respect woman. I will give my best to the special lady in my life. I find it difficult to trust but once I trust you it is for keeps. Very independent and honest person. Passionate about being and doing things together. Good sense of humor. Religious person. Love cooking and braaing. Enjoy nature. Also love spending time in nature and taking photographs. Being a Christian is an absolute must. Nothing and nobody is more important than God in my life. I am not a lover of alcohol. I am more of a homely person but I love to go on drives and spending time in nature. I also love listening to music and I can be very romantic.

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 60)

She must be a pleasant person. Cooperative but not controlling. Religious is important. Enjoy nature and spending time in it. Enjoy the beauty in life. Compassionate and loving. Honest. As I said we are not perfect but the right person is always perfect. Contact me and let's chat, who knows we might be perfect for each other. All I ask is that you just be yourself. After all we are all here for a reason. I don't see woman for "One Thing", I am not here for that. I am looking for someone who will take me as I am and let me know that I am hers. I can assure you I will be a proud man at your side letting everyone know how wonderful you are and that you are special. I don't have gems, riches or wealth. I have a heart that can love and knows how to love. All I ask for is honesty.

Info:

Relationship Status:
Divorced
Children:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
1
Like to have children:
No
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans
Religion:
Christian

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
183cm (6' 0.0")
Body Type:
Average
Hair Colour:
Grey
Eye Colour:
Blue

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Electrical and Electronics Engineer
Income:
Comfortable

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I Smoke
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved