Amanda, 42 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Very independent, strong headed women.. looking for a connection and a vibe that we could possibly work on slowly very slowly.. lol or someone to hang with on the occasional weekend.

I like clear intentions
Tell me how you feel. spell out what you want. Be open, Be Honest and Be Transparent.

I don't have time to play guessing games regarding someone's goals for me or how they feel about me. Respect me enough to keep the real, so I can make inform decisions.

I may come across very blunt and challenging... But behind closed doors I'm quite the opposite.. and I dont allow everyone to see that side of me because its not for everyone to experience.. its more of a gift.. I enjoy a banter an hold a decent yet intelligent conversation.. definitely competitive and enjoy having a laugh while i kick your ass at a game of pool or something to your liking lol.. try me

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 70)

I need a leader not a follower.. I want Dominant not Vanilla.. I want Experience not needs to be educated.. dont come at me with bs talk, ill see right through your bs and call you out on it.. Actions speaks louder than words.. Be a man that makes it happen, not talk about it happening.. ill no doubt match your efforts on all levels.. im all about effort if you are.. for real for real..
All you crued distasteful men looking for sexual interactions without making any effort or putting in time.. dont bother wasting my time.. your intentions and first impressions are pathetic and desperate, its embarrassing.. and you'll just find yourself blocked anyway..j want a friendship companionship, to date ..someone who is easy on the eye , takes pride in himself on how he dresses and looks , has respect ... fun loving ....caring ..
not looking for one night stands , on line sex so those who are don't waste my time

Info:

Relationship Status:
Widowed
Children:
I have
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Portuguese, Spanish
Religion:
Christian

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
146cm (4' 9.5")
Body Type:
Big & Beautiful
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Grey

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Income:
Comfortable

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
Smoking:
I'm a Non-Smoker
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Gordons Bay, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Pringle Bay, Betty's Bay, Strand Central, Broadlands, Gants Plaza, Goedehoop
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved