Haleluya, 36 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a very down to earth,ready for my woman to step into my life.The woman that steps into my life must be able to bring out the special qualitites that are deep on the inside of me.I love to laugh and have a good conversation..I enjoy quite time at home,Good Musics,wal ks,singing , dancing and cooking.I want to meet someone who is interested in developing a serious relationship.I enjoy simple things such as walks on the beach,quiet evenings at home cuddled up with someone special,etc.I'm laid back, intelligent, trustworthy, and personable.I open up easily and am verbally and physically expressive once i get to know someone but you have to earn my trust..I don't give it away to just anyone.I'm respectful,but don't mistake that tendency for shyness or else you'll be pleasantly surprised.I'm understanding and polite but I won't tolerate immaturity,short tempers,or hypersensitivity..

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 90)

I am looking for someone who is probably my soulmate and who is ready to love me for who I am and not what I am..she should be someone who is caring, loving,romantic and above all have much respect for men in general.I would like to meet someone who is responsible, honest, straightfo rward,fun, sensitive, mature,and doesn't take themselves too seriously...someone who is compassionate and knows how to say "I'm sorry"..I believe that a couple should be mentally and physically attracted to one another,but I do believe that a strong mental attraction can create a wonderful physical attraction.I feel I need to clarify some things.I am not just looking for a sex thing.Do I enjoy a physical relationship with that special someone? Yes.But I am looking for more than that.I am looking for a kind lady who is educated,s table,love s her family, and is looking forward to having a family of her own.I want someone who is respectful to everyone,not just me.And I want someone who can handle having a good man by her side.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:


165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Self Employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Bellville, Mamre, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved