Akona, 52 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

My Name is Akona Good Professional and Humbly Woman willing for learning every culture. My Friend describe and call Samarians cause l have a Good Heart.l open my hand to those they don't have something to Eat.My hobbies is Cook,Cleaning;Singing and Watch the Movies. I enjoyed Kids and have Fan with them l Love those innosent Souls. I have a Sence of humour like to go to gym in my spare time . I enjoy to go Church also spoilng myself by Traveling.l want stay healthy in my Life Style.This Platform is my last hope. Looking Real Man who have Love and Carring Sex is a basselor of who you real you are. I Love to Provide to those who do not have nothing in d table . I am a straight foward woman not hide any secreets. I never married in my Life maybe you gonna ask "why" . I love myself and know what am looking for not desparet at all. Just Lonelyness is killing me now and fill the apportunity of getting my own Man.I have Two Matured Kids is a Girl age of 32 & a Boy age of 20 not stay with them. I raise by my ownself and Love them so much. They come First in my Life. Be ready to have our own ones.l am a Hard Worker also need a guy who is working but not robbing .He must be Clean,Neat Matured Guy cause Wellness comes First and also taking care of his responsibilities especially his Kids and his Parents. Wherever where you are am going be Patiently for you is been a long time now. God knows very well my Heart Desires.It is steal a Time not Late at all. See you.

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 90)

Looking a Matured Working Guy who is Taking Care of His Responsibles especially his Kids and his Parents. He must be Honest and Willing to Face a reality in Life. I hate a person who full of Lies "Why".He must be forget about his Passed and get ready for the Future because we are here to start a clean new Journey with the New Things .A Man he is not Lazy to go to Work cause am also Working, No matter you earn smaller than me and you know how to Save what you Earn. He must be ready to build a New Relationship by driving to getting Marriage. Is my Wish to find my Soulmate, my Friend, my Shoulder for Crying. Am going to give him a chance and take care of you. Thankx for reading and show me your interest. To Those Players or those they don't know what they need in their Lives , am sorry for Them.Mens who are not serious about the Life rather stay far. This is not a Platform of Playing a Revenge of what was happening in your Life, or Playing with Woman's Fillings be Stay Away.l believe l mention that if he is Separated with his Wife or Married with his Wife, Do not Bordering yourself cause am not a Psychologist of collecting your Pieses of your Marriage. As he read my Status Fill Free to inbox Me and Be Bless do not Hesited your inner Taughts.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa, siSwati, Other


164cm (5' 4.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved