Vee, 57 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I'm an honest woman who loves life. I am very confident, but not overly-confident so I don't appear arrogant. I'm a woman of integrity. Down to earth yet smart. Feisty yet feminine. I'm comfortable in my own skin. Love who I am, all 88kg of it. I love hard, very romantic. Love hugs and kisses. I am hillarious. Often watch movies alone & find myself laughing from the rooftop. I often laugh at myself for the silly things I sometimes do & say. I'm big on apologies. Honesty & trust is key. I love outdoor life like camping and road trips. Love beach and nature walks. I'm a mother of three adult children. I've been widowed recently, but I don't want my life to come to a standstill. I'm ready to move on. I don't want a pointless, meaningless relationship based on sex alone. I'm looking for my missing rib. Someone that will stay with me until we're old and grey. If you think you can be that person, please feel free to continue correspondence.

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 62)

I'd like to meet an honest, God-fearing, unmarried man with sober and non-smoking habits. Preferably someome with children. If he doesn't have children its not a train smash. Someone who enjoys laughing as much as I do. He must love life and be comfortable with who he is. Being honest and trustworthy is key. I say again it is a priority and not an opinion. Someone who loves the outdoors. I am NOT looking for someone that thinks I want him for his money. Going out together does not necessarily mean spending money all the time. Walks, cuddles, quality time together. I want to watch all kinds of movies with him, sitting in his arms and crying for a sad movie and have him laugh at me when I'm funny or do silly thing. I want to feel he is my king, someone I can reverence. If I mess up or do something really wrong, I want him to tell I'm wrong or I messed up, not silently be angry at me and not talk to me. He must be able to show the world I'm his queen.
No leeches please. No perverts please.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


152cm (4' 11.8")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Work from home

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved