Brollox, 32 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

My name is Stefan vd merwe, born in the winter and have a strong and warm heart like a lion as my star sign is a Leo. Im down to earth, soft hearted, caring, honest, trustworthy, always put other peoples happiness above my own and will do anything to help wherever possible. Loyalty is my strongest attribute and will give my everything to the one i love and always believe in finding solutions to a problem instead of giving up just because you dont want to argue. people would describe me as a good guy with good values and general good manners and kind hearted and willing to go beyond borders to care for someone who I consider important in my life.. Im a quiet guy but will stand up for myself for what I believe in and will never give up on the person I love. I still believe in the old shool romance ranging from writing notes in the post box and having romantic picnics at random cute. opening doors and letting a lady walk in first is common decency for me. I love animals and anything that spells adventure and adrenaline and enjoy nice and chilled days at home cuddling with that special someone. I love to go to wine farms and basically exciting and fun. I have good morals coming from a good home and I believe in treating my lady like the queen she deserves to be.

Looking For:

A woman (19 - 27)

I'm looking for someone who is true to her word and emotions, honest, loyal, caring, passion for life and to be down to earth and enjoy life. She must have self respect and to be happy about herself because if she cannot accept herself for who she is how can she ever expect that someone else would? I'm not someone who goes for looks but the basics like taking care of herself like basic hygiene and her basic appearance is always a plus point (and I do not say that being in her pajamas all day with no make up and scruffy hair on rainy or lazy days is a no go because I also do that and love to chill). I don't like a girl who smokes and having tattoos and would like someone who likes the outdoors and animals and maybe a bit of an adventurous lover too. she must be strong willed and be able to stand up for herself and have a passion for what she believes in. She must be a Christian with good morals and values who still believes in the Word - especially the fact to remain a virgin until the day you get married! And if she is willing to explore the country and willing to try and do new and different things in life that would be a bonus.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, IsiXhosa


184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved