duke, 58 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I'm searching for a woman interested in knowing me. I've been alone for awhile now and it is time to move forward in my life search for my "Dream Lover" as sung by Bobby Darin. I'm still very active, and young at heart mind. I will treat her like a lady, as she deserves to be treated with kindness, and with mutual respect. I love to talk and I really want to know her as a person. I want to go dancing and share life's adventures with her too!

I'm kind, loving, and very passionate! I'm looking for the adventures in life and longing to meet the woman of my dreams to be my very best friend first and then to possibly share our life and happiness together. Love at first sight is a gift from God and is a sign of things meant to be. I'm honest, faithful, and will always put her up on a pedestal to be loved. I'm searching for a companion to be an equal partner in a long term relationship. I'm a romantic person and I want to fall in love all over again, so perhaps we may fall in love. I've only been searching very recently.to find a good woman to be my best friend and to make great memories together. Then leave it in God's hands.

Looking For:

A woman (40 - 50)

Your past isn't important to me as I realize everyone has one, but how you handle it is. I'd like to meet someone who can leave the past in the past and look forward to the future.

Well I'm here and now is the present. While fate has giving us an opportunity to meet each other either as friends or much more. I can make you laugh and treat you with kindness. We are all searching for a perfect match, and only God has the power to let us have our freedom of choice in matters of the heart. If I am intriguing to and you want to meet a good honest man. Then please read my profile and then lets meet in person.

What I would really like is to fall in love for the last time. To enjoy the excitement and joy of being with the one I love. I have everything I need except that special someone to love and who loves me, Let's take another chance on finding our last love and finding true happiness to share with each other.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


184cm (6' 0.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Advanced Degree

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Durbanville, Bellville, Mamre, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved