Zarg, 39 - Hermanus

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Alright... About me, well where to start haha...
Afrikaans's actually my mother tongue, but I'm more comfortable in writing in English, to be honest.
I love a good book, fantasy and sci-fi, if I have to chose (Chuck Palaniuck, Deen Koontz and Ted Williams and of course JRR Tolkien=My favorites, to name a few) I'm an active member of The Lord of the Rings Online roleplaying community.

Uhm... Hey, this isn't easy, is it?
Now, how in depth should this be?
I like online gaming, alternative music, having fun, laughing, company and some coffee, please.
I could also mention that I like my eggs sunny-side up.
Oh yeah, I started this pet project of writing, although still in its infancy, it's just a little hobby that I've set my sights on.

But, in the end... You should rather just contact me to get to know me more... :P
(just excuse the awkwardness, this is my first time in the scary waters of online dating)
I'm online every night, either playing games or just browsing the net. So you're more then welcome to disturb my peace (I actually hope someone would)

Looking For:

A woman (20 - 35)

Now this is easy.
1: She should be able to laugh
2: Cook a mean sunny-side-up egg
3: Clean the house, bring my coffee, go for shopping and bring in the paper. All that without a word

No really, seriously. I would like her to be able to talk to me without shame, be herself around me. Laugh, have fun, love life and just plainly enjoy my company. If she should share some of my quirks, like reading and can relate to what I'm interested in at, then all the better, but I do have an open mind and would like to meet all kinds ;-P

Give me a call. Just for a friendly chat, nothing more, for now. I really hope that it'll pan out to something more, though.
I'm looking forward to meeting you guys.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Other


156cm (5' 1.4")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Broke my Femur(leg) waiting for it to heal

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Hermanus, Onrus, Vermont, Stanford, De Kelders, Botrivier, Strand Central, Broadlands, Gants Plaza, Goedehoop
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved