lindaford, 66 - Hout Bay

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a active young at heart man looking for a woman who is willing to share an openly honest relationship with me.If we meet, you'll find me to be kind, smart, open, honest, and most importantly, A LOT of fun. I believe the best in people and try to live my life with love and compassion. I live each day to the fullest and find JOY in the little things. I am easy to please (not high maintenance), patient, sensitive, giving, affectionate, fun-loving and hard working. I am excited about the future and what it could bring with a new relationship and new beginning. My health is very important to me and I do all that I can to stay young and healthy.

I'm very open minded and tend to think "out of the box". I'm far from ordinary and I'll surprise you nicely at every turn. I rarely if ever disappoint. I'm considerate and treat people the way I expect to be treated.

My ideal partner will be smart, sexy, high-energy, open minded, with a thirst for life. I enjoy a great restaurant and eating at the bar, golf, the beach ,and traveling. I'm extremely curious and love trying new things and exploring new places.

One last thing, if you've lied about ANYTHING in your profile, your age, weight,,etc.,kindly correct it in your first mail to me.. Thanks

Looking For:

A guy (54 - 90)

I want to spend the rest of my life with a loving, caring man who believes in fidelity, honesty and romance. He will be the center of my life and I hope I can be the love of his life too. he will make me laugh and smile often as I hope I will do the same for him. The important aspects of a person are found on the inside, so the person I would like to date would have a kind, gentle giving heart. Romance is a special gift that we can give each other to make the relationship special. I like to cuddle on the couch with a good movie or go somewhere for an unplanned adventure!


I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


153cm (5' 0.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

self employer

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Bellville, Durbanville, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved