Jodietoons, 31 - Lamberts Bay

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

Hi I'm Jodie Leech from the Western Cape, Lamberts Bay, and I like to BAKE and COOK. I also like to do ART, I have done drama before, and I have just started dancing, might not like it, or I might like it. Have written a short story book, and I like to listen to music. I live with my mom, dad,brother,dog and cat in one house and my granny and grandpa (Nana and Papa)with their dog in another house, on the same propriety. I AM LOOKING FOR THE OUTDOOR PERSON, because I don't rely get out much, I'm more of an INDOOR GIRL. I do try and try to do things throught out the day, otherwise I end up playing on my ipad, or something. " lazy me!." I do also help around the house, like sometimes I do the dishes, I do make my bed and I sometimes put my washing away. I do try to keep my room neat, but can be messy. I do like going to the beach, but not too much. I'm also not quite the talker. Am known to be QUIET,SHY,SWEET, NICE, VERY HONEST, LOVING and VERY FUNNY, I do beleave that. I CAN BE STUBBORN like, I like to do thing the way that I know, BUT I TRY TO BE OPEN-MINDED . Also my stubbornness is like my bad side. However we all get our ups and downs.

Looking For:

A guy (22 - 25)

As most I like guys to be: kind, helpful, careing, trustworthy, understanding, loving, have lots of houma, fun and adventure with food and outdoorsy. I also like the arty type, chef, musician (guitar), party fun, and also like to listen to good music. I also like guys with dark brown not too long and not too short shaggy hair, turquoise green- blue eyes, not too much freckles on face but just about right, not too white and not too tanned skin and as for facial hair not too much, but not too smooth. In clothe wear I like the look of arty, surf,skate all in one.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


167cm (5' 5.7")
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
I think just temporary work (unsure)

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I'm a Vegetarian
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Lamberts Bay, Leipoldtville, Elands Bay, Vredendal, Ebenhaezer, Clanwilliam, Paarl Central, Amstelhof, Bella Vista, Bertville
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved