blondie, 39 - Boksburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Well I'm Dark Brunette blue eyes slim built with a bit of curve... Work for a company as a Supply Chain Manager. I love time for myself facials doing my nails or just going for a foot massage or so. Like the outdoors and extreme sports like river rafting, deep sea diving, bike riding, I go for breakfast runs at least twice a month. Travelling also a big thing... But never traveled over seas. Will do that soon. I also like keeping fit I gym 3 times a week with a trainer and then one day on weekends I take my bicycle and do about 32 km. Shopping is a cure for me like some people will eat I will shop till I drop. Just need someone to do shopping with me maybe to push the trolley, mmmm that will do. Like spending time with friends and family we here in SA like mos braai kwaai. We have a house at the Vaal dam (Vaal Marina), so when ever the city gets a bit much I go there spend the weekend at the pool on the jet ski or on the 4 wheeler. If got kids and in between alllll my life things they also need time for me and me for them so they are my reason for living.

Looking For:

A guy (31 - 40)

I would like to meet a man who can keep me on my toes, who would love me for being me and would love my kids. Someone who will carry me on his hands spoil me and just be there for me. Someone who has got good career sense hard working. Play hard en work harder. Someone who know what they want and when they want it... Good sense of humor! Likes to have fun. The one who has my heart...


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


176cm (5' 9.3")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Supply Chain Management

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Kempton Park, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved