Stormy, 32 - Boksburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Im not going to type all these wonderful things , but super brief story and how i feel .
I have worked for everything I have because I got off my arse and did it. My job has taken me around the world for four years and it has not been easy yes its been tops but something has broken inside me along the way. I have had so many great opportunities in my life and have learnt a bucket fill and squandered a lot being stupid with no real direction .Now I return home for a much needed rest but whats rests without someone to go to . I have a great loving family and friends all around the world but feel alone almost always now a days. So I'm open and up for everything Don't let my age fool you Ive done it all and more than once .except anal and a threesome if you feel the need to help me there great.If that sentence shocked you I hope you ok , but I'm open about my sexuality and nudism. Im looking to meet new people , while sharing the good and the bad and I will always let you leave as a happy person because my company is enough !. I can Host, but i cant travel far otherwise let me know
Being away for a few years overseas can really shorten your friends lists so please don't be shy.
lots of luck your

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 27)

Im looking for an open minded girl who is independent but who needs a guy to talk shit to and vice to hold and feel something again.looks are not paramount but openness is . What I really need is someone who I can talk to explain stuff to get a second opinion from and who understands not me to say but the reasons why we are who we are and do the things we do . I'm looking for a princess who can make me feel like a prince so that i may return favors ten fold .


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Dutch, German, French, Spanish, Other


153cm (5' 0.2")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Head Chef

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke Occasionally
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Kempton Park, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved