Onelastkiss, 43 - Boksburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm a level headed guy who knows what he wants. I love the honeymoon phase of a relationship and believe it shouldn't just be a phase but how the whole relationship should feel,I believe in treating a girl with the gentleness and the softness that God would....Gently stroke her face and tell her why she is so important to you.If you want a angel in your life.....provide heaven for her.

Family is really important to me and so are my pets,animals are more trustworthy than some humans ;) I enjoy having fun and I promise If I can't make you laugh after a short while (intentionally or unintentionally) at least I know where you lost your carrot ;)
I love most music and often will drive somewhere with 30 seconds to mars or secondhand serenade playing and me singing.......very badly *grin*

I love to cook and Jamie Oliver is a legend! I enjoy anything adventurous or adrenalin invoking,within reason of course, keep your fear factor fetishes to yourself weirdo! :P

Looking For:

A woman (25 - 34)

Oh good,the part where I get to choose what I want! ;)

Firstly, Cougars...While I appreciate your bucket list "37. Date a young guy" I'm not that guy. Seriously!

Gold diggers...Get a job.I hear job mail is a good place to start.

So my ideal girl would be someone who is romantic and loves spending time together but can still be independent and go out with her friends.Someone who gets excited on the morning of valentines because after work,we going to have the most amazing evening.
We don't always have to go out and every now and then like on a cold winters day,it's nice to chill on the couch under a blanket with popcorn and watch a movie together.

Someone without hangups,*who is down to earth* and likes to have fun,wether it be a epic party,a friends get together or a day spent at the zoo.

If you into talking dirty,naked pics or anything in that light,don't message me,it's disgusting because I don't know you and so I'm not the guy for you :)

Info:

Relationship Status:
Single
Children:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Yes
Home Language:
English
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans

Appearance:

Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Height:
172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Athletic
Hair Colour:
Brown
Eye Colour:
Hazel

Work & Profession:

Education:
College/University
Profession:
Team Leader
Income:
Average

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
Smoking:
I Smoke
Drinking:
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Kempton Park, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved