Ruby Red, 49 - Boksburg

Gauteng, South Africa

Ruby Red was recently online

About Me:

Im as rare as a ruby and gentle as a rose.I'm the most down to earth, sociable, compassionate, understanding, caring and loving person, very professional when it comes to my work
I am human and so I also make my mistakes, I'm not perfect, i don't intend to be.I face my challenges and it's made me stronger, wiser and unstoppable. I' old fashioned gal at heart but nothing stops me from wanting to experience life differently. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, I'm.not affraid of mud or rain..haha
I love being a home person, very spontaneous, love nature, animals , the outdoors but also very adaptable in any circumstances. I love cooking, watching movies, dancing, socialising, humour, family and friends, I'm a chilled gal, not into drama and tantrums nor do i care how much money u have,.I'm a hygiene freak, cleanliness says alot about a person.. at my age im done with drama and possessive behaviour, i seriously dont have time for an alcoholic or a compulsive liar and cheater ..i am looking for a ( committed relationship) but friends first and then take it from there if its compatible . Please don't expect an open relationship with me, leave that for the youngsters....that being said...u want find out whose RubyRed( I'm nawty but nice).

Looking For:

A guy (45 - 55)

An independent, honest, straight to.the point person with integrity and self respect, not abusive, toxic , egotistical, narcissistic or into mind games with one night stands. Nobody is perfect, everyone has flaws, so treat a person the way u would like to be treated.
Must be someone sociable , into hygiene and spontaneous, who treats a woman like a lady, a person of opinion not affraid to speak up when the need arises , who appreciates family, friends, life. Someone whose grounded without drama , loves nature, enjoys humour , just chilling with a movie and popcorn on rainy day..Someone who can chat for hours without being bored or remain silent and still make u know he cares....a best friend first ...


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


164cm (5' 4.6")
Body Type:

Work & Profession:

Sports science

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Kempton Park, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved