Angel, 55 - Boksburg

Gauteng, South Africa

Angel was recently online

About Me:

About my self love God Jesus almighty the most high not racist and I would not like someone who is my friends would describe me very humble loving honest respectful genuine outspoken helpful where I can real good listener very understanding like tidyness love cooking and baking love children please no scammer or fake or asking for naked pictures I want a man must respect me and him self because I want to fulfill destiny Praying to God almighty to give the best life Partner to us many who truly desire to get married again with the right motives love the outdoors going to cinnamon listening to cool music love also gospel songs love nature and love going museums, I love baking, cooking, I'm very good at learning fast, I also have a grandson, two daughters that's still living with me and my two sons is married and living their own life, I'm very passionate about the word of God I study the word everyday, Iove helping out where I can, I worked but unfortunately my company liquidated two years ago, my dream was always to open up a charity and help those who don't have, especially the children, my vision about that is to start at home and if it goes well to take it further and have branches in different areas with Gods will I will achieve that goal, another dream of mines is when I get married now again I would love for my partner to take me to Miami for our honeymoon and have the longest holiday to relax my mind

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 65)

I will describe my ideal person he must be real serious genuine honest kind to people trustworthy respectful loyal lovely understanding good listener he must let me feel safe and he must just be him self also love children he must be tidy man also helping out where he can know how to respect a woman in the relationship and out there and both of us must respect each other listen to one another and know how to say sorry to each other.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Vosloorus, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved