Angel Eyes, 36 - Boksburg

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I have a passion for traveling, music, dancing and all things beautiful. I love life and live it to the fullest.

I'm relatively new to Gauteng. I have an amazing group of friends, but most of them are couples or married with kids, which means my social life has me mixing in the same circles of people over and over. I know what I want in life and I work hard to achieve my goals. I also know how to let my hair down and have fun.

I am creative and enjoy learning new things. I love going out dancing, chilling with friends and family around the braai or staying in with that someone special. I'm a happy, friendly, kind, caring, passionate and loyal woman. I love the beach, animals (especially dogs) and playing and watching sports. If you want to know more, just ask...

Looking For:

A guy (26 - 36)

I'm happy with who and where I am in life, so I'm not looking for someone to complete me, but rather someone to complement me and make life even more amazing.

Someone who is passionate about life, loyal, kind, caring and fun to be around. Someone with a sense of humour who can make me laugh. An intelligent guy with a great smile, who isn't afraid to be himself and who brings out the best in me.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Alberton, Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Kempton Park, Anderbolt, Atlasville, Bardene, Bartletts
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved